THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Open the official gazette notice →The record
Register summary
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED, recorded on 2026-08-21. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Facts from the official company register.
Want to hear when this case moves?
Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.
Company profile
AI-generated dossier
Pro gives you a full profile for every case — assessment, check list, questions for the first call, market and comparable sales — plus the complete dossier, the administrator's direct contact, filed financials and an alert the moment a matching case opens.
from €180/month
14-day money back · one click in your settings
By continuing you accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.
Similar proceedings
- MATCH ME LEGAL LTDHigh Court of Justice
- NATIONWIDE RENEWABLES LTDHIGH COURT OF JUSTICE
- SR FINANZMANN LTDHigh Court of Justice
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- BIBIS GOLDEN SQ LIMITED
- TSBF PUTNEY LIMITED
- MUNCHIES WORLDWIDE LTD
- SEVEN & I LIMITED
- AQUA KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS LIMITED
Questions & guidance
Frequently asked questions
What does the official record say about THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED?+
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED, recorded on 2026-08-21. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
What sector is THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED in?+
THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED is classified in the Retail (offline) sector.
What is the company registration number of THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED?+
THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED is recorded in the official register under CRN 02882042.
Can THE ORIGINAL FACTORY SHOP GROUP LIMITED or its assets be acquired?+
A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.