Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)

KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED

Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)

Sign in to followFree. One click, no card.
Register status
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
Region
—
Industry
B2B services
Gazette notice
A recorded status, not a court decision we hold

The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.

Open the official gazette notice →
🔒 The administrator's contact and the full AI dossier for this case are part of a paid plan.See plans

The record

Register summary

The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED (LINGFIELD, RH7 6RH), recorded on 2026-09-01. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 2002-06-18.

Facts from the official company register.

CRN 04463634

Want to hear when this case moves?

Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.

Sign in to followFree. One click, no card.

Company register extract

Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.

Legal name
KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Register number
CRN 04463634 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
Registered seat
LINGFIELD, RH7 6RH
Business address
8 BEACON HILL, RH7 6RH, LINGFIELD
Business purpose
not published
Share capital
not published
Founded on
2002-06-18

Company profile

Similar companies

Similar proceedings

Questions & guidance

Frequently asked questions

What does the official record say about KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED?+

The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED (LINGFIELD, RH7 6RH), recorded on 2026-09-01. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.

What sector is KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED in?+

KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED is classified in the B2B services sector.

What is the company registration number of KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED?+

KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED is recorded in the official register under CRN 04463634.

Can KEVIN ROBINSON LIMITED or its assets be acquired?+

A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.