EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Open the official gazette notice →The record
Register summary
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED (EDINBURGH, EH11 1TU), recorded on 2026-08-28. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 2020-10-28.
Facts from the official company register.
Want to hear when this case moves?
Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.
Company register extract
Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.
- Legal name
- EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Register number
- CRN SC679035 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
- Registered seat
- EDINBURGH, EH11 1TU
- Business address
- 213 GORGIE ROAD, EH11 1TU, EDINBURGH
- Business purpose
- not published
- Share capital
- not published
- Founded on
- 2020-10-28
Company profile
AI-generated dossier
Pro gives you a full profile for every case — assessment, check list, questions for the first call, market and comparable sales — plus the complete dossier, the administrator's direct contact, filed financials and an alert the moment a matching case opens.
from €180/month
14-day money back · one click in your settings
By continuing you accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.
Similar proceedings
- MATCH ME LEGAL LTDHigh Court of Justice
- NATIONWIDE RENEWABLES LTDHIGH COURT OF JUSTICE
- SR FINANZMANN LTDHigh Court of Justice
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- EBENEZER MEDICARE LTDHigh Court Of Justice
- VIRTUAL HEALTH LABS LIMITED
- AHMED IBRAHIM MEDICAL LIMITED
- AHMED IBRAHIM MEDICAL LIMITED
- EWAN BRAMLEY DENTAL CARE LTDHigh Court Of Justice
Questions & guidance
Frequently asked questions
What does the official record say about EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED?+
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED (EDINBURGH, EH11 1TU), recorded on 2026-08-28. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
What sector is EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED in?+
EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED is classified in the Healthcare & medical sector.
What is the company registration number of EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED?+
EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED is recorded in the official register under CRN SC679035.
Can EDINBURGH CARE LIMITED or its assets be acquired?+
A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.