CUMBRIA PARK LTD
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Open the official gazette notice →The record
Register summary
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for CUMBRIA PARK LTD (CARDIFF, CF5 1BJ), recorded on 2026-08-14. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. CUMBRIA PARK LTD is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 2018-09-18.
Facts from the official company register.
Want to hear when this case moves?
Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.
Company register extract
Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.
- Legal name
- CUMBRIA PARK LTD
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Register number
- CRN 11574140 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
- Registered seat
- CARDIFF, CF5 1BJ
- Business address
- 474 COWBRIDGE ROAD EAST, CF5 1BJ, CARDIFF
- Business purpose
- not published
- Share capital
- not published
- Founded on
- 2018-09-18
Company profile
Similar proceedings
- MATCH ME LEGAL LTDHigh Court of Justice
- NATIONWIDE RENEWABLES LTDHIGH COURT OF JUSTICE
- SR FINANZMANN LTDHigh Court of Justice
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- MEGA JUMP LIMITED
- MEGA JUMP LIMITED
- ENERGENIX ENGINEERING LTD
- MK CREATIVE IMAGES LTD
- UNIQUE-KIDS (MON) LTD
Questions & guidance
Frequently asked questions
What does the official record say about CUMBRIA PARK LTD?+
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for CUMBRIA PARK LTD (CARDIFF, CF5 1BJ), recorded on 2026-08-14. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
What sector is CUMBRIA PARK LTD in?+
CUMBRIA PARK LTD is classified in the Other sector.
What is the company registration number of CUMBRIA PARK LTD?+
CUMBRIA PARK LTD is recorded in the official register under CRN 11574140.
Can CUMBRIA PARK LTD or its assets be acquired?+
A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.