CAWOODS.NET LIMITED
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Open the official gazette notice →The record
Register summary
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for CAWOODS.NET LIMITED (CARDIFF, CF14 8LH), recorded on 2026-08-10. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. CAWOODS.NET LIMITED is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 2005-12-21.
Facts from the official company register.
Want to hear when this case moves?
Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.
Company register extract
Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.
- Legal name
- CAWOODS.NET LIMITED
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Register number
- CRN 05660838 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
- Registered seat
- CARDIFF, CF14 8LH
- Business address
- 05660838 - COMPANIES HOUSE DEFAULT ADDRESS, CF14 8LH, CARDIFF
- Business purpose
- not published
- Share capital
- not published
- Founded on
- 2005-12-21
Company profile
Similar proceedings
- MATCH ME LEGAL LTDHigh Court of Justice
- NATIONWIDE RENEWABLES LTDHIGH COURT OF JUSTICE
- SR FINANZMANN LTDHigh Court of Justice
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- J.S.M. HOME IMPROVEMENTS LTDHigh Court of Justice
- HADDOW ELECTRICAL LTD
- HADDOW ELECTRICAL LTD
Questions & guidance
Frequently asked questions
What does the official record say about CAWOODS.NET LIMITED?+
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for CAWOODS.NET LIMITED (CARDIFF, CF14 8LH), recorded on 2026-08-10. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
What sector is CAWOODS.NET LIMITED in?+
CAWOODS.NET LIMITED is classified in the Construction & trades sector.
What is the company registration number of CAWOODS.NET LIMITED?+
CAWOODS.NET LIMITED is recorded in the official register under CRN 05660838.
Can CAWOODS.NET LIMITED or its assets be acquired?+
A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.