AIBLY LTD
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Open the official gazette notice →The record
Register summary
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for AIBLY LTD (LONDON, EC2N 1HQ), recorded on 2026-08-20. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. AIBLY LTD is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 2024-07-13.
Facts from the official company register.
Want to hear when this case moves?
Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.
Company register extract
Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.
- Legal name
- AIBLY LTD
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Register number
- CRN 15837048 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
- Registered seat
- LONDON, EC2N 1HQ
- Business address
- C/O FRAZIER & DEETER LEVEL 32 A,TOWER 42, EC2N 1HQ, LONDON
- Business purpose
- not published
- Share capital
- not published
- Founded on
- 2024-07-13
Company profile
Similar proceedings
- MATCH ME LEGAL LTDHigh Court of Justice
- NATIONWIDE RENEWABLES LTDHIGH COURT OF JUSTICE
- SR FINANZMANN LTDHigh Court of Justice
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- S J COATES ROOFING LTD
- SYNAPTEX.AI LIMITED
- 2K20 LTD
- SYNAPTEX.AI LIMITED
- EMERDATA LIMITEDHigh Court of Justice
- EUROLASER IT LTD
Questions & guidance
Frequently asked questions
What does the official record say about AIBLY LTD?+
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for AIBLY LTD (LONDON, EC2N 1HQ), recorded on 2026-08-20. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
What sector is AIBLY LTD in?+
AIBLY LTD is classified in the Software & SaaS sector.
What is the company registration number of AIBLY LTD?+
AIBLY LTD is recorded in the official register under CRN 15837048.
Can AIBLY LTD or its assets be acquired?+
A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.